thousands of free and legal carefully curated MP3's

Suicide Squeeze Records

Suicide Squeeze Records is a Seattle, WA - based independent record label that presses a significant number of 7" vinyl singles in addition to the more prevalent compact discs. The label was started in August 1996 with the release of a 7" single from 764-Hero. The label quickly grew from owner David Dickenson's fulltime hobby to a cottage industry by the late-90's. Since then, the Suicide Squeeze has released music from bands and songwriters such as Modest Mouse, Minus the Bear, Elliott Smith, Pedro the Lion, and Red Stars Theory.