thousands of free and legal carefully curated MP3's

Mute Records

Mute and NovaMute have an exceptionally rich artist roster which includes Barry Adamson, Add N to (X), Buzzcocks, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds, Depeche Mode, Laurent Garnier, Moby, Mr. Oizo, Nitzer Ebb, and Renegade Soundwave. Their collective of labels includes Thirteenth Hour, Blast First, Future Groove, and The Parallel Series.