thousands of free and legal carefully curated MP3's


Sepia is producer Robert Grillo's ongoing experiment in multi-ethnic, cross-genre urban music. The loose collective of Chicago-based musicians and producers that make up Sepia includes singers Dee Alexander and Grazyna Auguscik, and producers Massimo Dolce and Ben Lewis. Sepia's current projects are being released by labels such as Irma, Life Line, Ibadan, and Shaoline. Underground Evolution Productions is Grillo's production company for which all Underground Evolution and Sepia releases were created. The Sepia website features a complete visual discography, sound files, biographies and press information.