thousands of free and legal carefully curated MP3's


Maritime originally formed with members of the Promise Ring and Dismemberment Plan in 2003. They went on to sign to Anti- but released their J. Robbin's produced debut, Glass Floor, on Desoto Records. The latest lineup includes Promise Ring alumni Davey von Bohlen (guitar, voice) and Dan Didier (drums) as well as Justin Klug (bass) and Dan Hinz (guitar). Their newest album, Human Hearts, is being released by Dangerbird Records.

similar artists

related artists